Noticia

Ellos son los 100 hombres más guapos del 2018 según Independent Critics


08/01/19

Independent Critics junto a TC Candler llevan casi 30 años clasificando a las personas más bellas del mundo, por lo que el año anterior no fue la excepción, por lo que nos han ofrecido su lista de los hombres más guapos del 2018.

El listado fue creado a partir de millones de sugerencias enviadas por la audiencia, luego se elaboró una lista representativa del ideal de belleza a nivel mundial en nuestros días.

Te dejamos el listado y el video de Youtube que ya suma más de 4 millones de vistas, esperamos que preparés tus ojos y podás cerrar la boca al ver a estos bombones:

100- Leonardo Dicaprio

98-Lionel Messi

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🔵🔴👟 #Nemeziz

A post shared by Leo Messi (@leomessi) on

94-Chris Evans

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#throwback to Chris Evans photographed for GUCCI. 📸

A post shared by Chris Evans (@teamcevans) on

91-Timothée Chalamet

 

View this post on Instagram

 

two more from this month’s @voguemagazine @ryanlowry @yslebasi #callmebyyourname 🙂

A post shared by Timothée Chalamet (@tchalamet) on

89-Anthony Joshua

 

View this post on Instagram

 

W I S D O M 🎗

A post shared by Anthony Joshua (@anthony_joshua) on

87-Cole Sprouse

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🦂

A post shared by Cole Sprouse (@colesprouse) on

81-Dwayne “La Roca” Johnson

74-Chris Hemsworth

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Just trying to avoid spraying myself in the eye this holiday season. #BOSSBOTTLED #ManOfToday

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

72-Cristiano Ronaldo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Always on the ball 😉 #CR7Underwear FW18 campaign out now! New styles on www.CR7underwear.com

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

69-Chris Pine

63-Xavier Serrano

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Yesterday will be remembered as the Taco day 🌮

A post shared by Xavier Serrano (@xserrano9) on

57-Kit Harington

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🔥 via @sophieturner

A post shared by Kit Harington (@kitharingtonig) on

54-Michael Fassbender

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Salut #michaelfassbender #michaelfassy

A post shared by Michael Fassbender (@michaelfassy) on

47-Kim Seok-Jin

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Last night was so fun!!

A post shared by BTS JIN 진 (@seokjin.kim) on

42-Zac Efron

 

View this post on Instagram

 

It’s not which road you take, but how you take it. #YourTimeIsNow #HugoMan #HUGOreversed

A post shared by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

41-Taeyang

 

View this post on Instagram

 

ELLE APRIL ISSUE @ellekorea #LVMH

A post shared by TAEYANG (@__youngbae__) on

36-Henry Cavill

35-Jackson Wang

 

View this post on Instagram

 

안녕하세요 여러분의 잭슨입니다. 2018 년 거의 다 왔고 곧 2019 년이네요 벌써 연습실에서 매일 매일 연습 하고 기다리고 언제 데뷔 하지 언제 무대 쓸수있지? 앞길 잘 안 보이고 보장 없이 매일 매일 살고있었고 힘들고 지친적도 있었어요 그럴때마다 부모님 생각이 나고 옆에 있는 맴버들이랑 밥 먹으면서 술 한잔 하면서 이야기 나누면서 같이 울면서 버텼어요 그 순간 순간 아직까지도 어제인것같애요 그런 날들 지내다가 어느날에 우리 데뷔 할수도있다는 소식 듣고 너무나 행복하고 떨리는 순간이었어요 그다음 날은 우리의 데뷔 곡 받았어요 그게 바로 girls girls girls 라는 곡이에요. “나는 왜 몸이 이러는거지” “난 아무것도 안해도” 매일 매일 반복 하고 반복하고 잘때 꿈에서도 나왔었어요😐 연습 또 하다가 우리 인생의 첫 뮤비 찍게 되고 그때 너무 너무 신기하고 너무 좋았어요. 곧 데뷔하겠다는거 믿기지않았어요 일주일 뒤에 우리의 첫 쇼케이스 날 세벽에 가서 준비 하고 밥 먹고 리허설 하고 공연 시작하기전 15 분에 우리 공연장 문 앞에서 대기 하고있었고 그러다 누군가 옆에서 “10 초 전입니다” 소리 크게 지르고 얼마후에 공연장의 문 열게 되고 우리는 한명 한명 “휠맨” 타고 등장했어요. 등장 하고 무대 올라가고 그때 딱 누구게? 맞아 새들이었어요 그때 부터 우리를 지키면서 응원하면서 지금 까지 진심으로 너무 너무 감사해요. 제가 그때 아무리 살쪄도 바주셨고 제가 그때 머리 스타일 아무리 식물 같애도 바주셨고 제가 항상 부족해도 바주셔서 너무 감사해요 정말. 항상 저를 아끼고 응원해주신 여러분 너무 너무 감사해요. 그래서 저의 머리속에 항상 이루고싶은 목표들 있어요. 노력 하고 더 성장 되는 모습 계속 보여주고싶고 결국 여러분 정말 자랑스럽게 만들고싶은게 저의 목표에요. 열심히 해서 더 많은 성적 가져올수있는 갓세븐 잭슨 되겠습니다. 감사해요 여러분.

A post shared by Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨 (@jacksonwang852g7) on

20-Harry Styles

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Mexico City One, Live On Tour.

A post shared by @ harrystyles on

17-Toni Mahfud

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Forever wild at 🖤 Btw: yep, that’s my new baby bike.

A post shared by TONI MAHFUD† (@tonimahfud) on

13-David Beckham

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Talking all things grooming with @intothegloss and @house99. #House99 #HomeToYourNextLook

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

10-Armie Hammer

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Thank you #annieleibovitz for traveling all the way down to New Orleans to take this photo for #straitwhitemen

A post shared by Armie Hammer (@armiehammer) on

9-Jensen Ackles

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Well on our way into Season 14…and things are looking bright. 📷: @dicksp8jr

A post shared by Jensen Ackles (@jensenackles) on

8-Mariano Di Vaio

 

View this post on Instagram

 

“We might encounter many defeats, But we must not be defeated “ -Maya Angelou

A post shared by Mariano Di Vaio (@marianodivaio) on

7-Marlon Teixeira

6-Shawn Mendes

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Cheek scar vibe

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

5-Kim Tae-hyung

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Make up or no make up ?

A post shared by BTS V 뷔 (@taehyung.kim) on

4-Felix Kjelleberg

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Any memes hiding down here?

A post shared by PewDiePie (@pewdiepie) on

3-Idris Elba

 

View this post on Instagram

 

NYC!!!!!

A post shared by Idris Elba (@idriselba) on

2-Jungkook

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#BTS #방탄소년단 #LOVE_YOURSELF 轉 ‘Tear’ U version Photoshoot Sketch

A post shared by BTS JUNGKOOK (@bts.jungkook) on

1-Jason Momoa